Jagthundeinstruktører

Instruktører uddannet i DRK-regi 2010

Finn Thomsen ft@drandbyelteknik.dk
Søren Sjælland sjalland@mail.dk
Steen Langkjær, sl@hillerod.dk
Kim Damborg k.damborg@email.dk
Thorbjørn Skovrup tjs@mit-liv.dk
Torben Haugaard (Har ikke nogen mail)
Søren Jensen suj1987@hotmail.com
John Pedersen psen@mail.dk
Tue Iversen, tuei@live.dk
Dan Bach, bachogbach@mail.dk
Hans Gregersen hkkl@mail.dk
HC Clausen hchostrup@bbsyd.dk
Benny W. Nielsen wilby@get2net.dk
Jonas A. Christensen teamfuture2@hotmail.com
Karsten Petersen jajosser@gmail.com
Søren Knudsen, fredelykke@post.tele.dk
Ole Mogensen, sandmosegaard@live.dk
Peter Pedersen, hellel.h@jubii.dk
Mikkel Meyerhoff Pedersen, mp85@live.dk
Kim Nielsen kim-nielsen@vikima-seed.dk
Claus Rosdal claus.rosdahl@gmail.com
Ib Jacobsen ibconni@mail.dk
Jesper Sommer, jsnielsen2009@live.dk
Denny Pauk Pedersen vanghytten@mail.dk
Benny Lilleør Christensen ruhaar@live.dk
Helle Jensen frederikshavndyrepension@webspeed.dk
Tanja Harbo tanjaharbo@elromail.dk
Tom Keinicke mt1@os.dk

Bestyrelse

Formand
Torben Mørup
2138 7515
formand@ruhaar.dk

Næstformand,
2. sekretær
Eline Noiesen
2025 1810
web@ruhaar.dk

sekretaer@ruhaar.dk 

Kasserer
Søren Hecht
2049 4839
kasserer@ruhaar.dk


Klubredaktør Jagthunden,
1. sekretær
Schweisskoordinator
Lars Hansen
2030 1420
jagthunden@ruhaar.dk
sekretaer@ruhaar.dk
schweiss@ruhaar.dk 


Medlemsservice,
schweisskoordinator

Jens Toft
2921 8555
medlemsservice@ruhaar.dk 
schweiss@ruhaar.dk